Sales

ISO 9001 PEK3 EN dark

Bernd Schnappinger.

b.schnappinger@pek3.com
+49-160-5804-843
+49-8171-4222-40

DE-Postcodes 7, 8, 9
Switzerland (German)

Gabriel Soltysik​.

g.soltysik@pek3.com
+48-600-450-969
Poland – Belarus
Ukraine – Czech Republic
Italy

Zoltán Fekete​​​.

z.fekete@pek3.com
+36-70-7714-168
+36-1433-25-88

Hungary – Romania
Serbia – Bulgaria
Russia & Slovakia

Peter Vörös​​.

p.voros@pek3.com
+36-20-916-2241
+36-1433-25-87

Hungary – Romania
Serbia – Bulgaria
Slovakia

Roland Thierry​​.

r.thierry@pek3.com
+212-625-152926
+34-639-428-278

Morocco Freezones – Morocco Mainland
Tunesia – North Africa
Spain

Julien Delcorde.

marketing@pek3.com
+49-160-5760256
+49-8171-4222-50
DE-Postcodes 1, 2, 3
Scandinavia

Jürgen Werken.

j.werken@pek3.com
+49-160-921-224-09
+49-8171-4222-0

DE-Postcodes 4, 5, 6 

Bernd Russ.

b.russ@pek3.com
+49-160-580-83-40
+49-8171-4222-0

Austria

DE-Postcode 0 

Selected Clients

Would you like to start a project with us?

Feel free to contact us at any time to ask questions or to arrange for a free consultation.

Scroll to Top